Wednesday, October 26, 2011


Prime Minister Andrew Holness (centre front row) with members of his Cabinet (in front from left) Robert Montague, Olivia Grange, Dr Ken Baugh, Shahine Robinson, Audley Shaw, and Pearnel Charles. In second row (from left): Dr Horace Chang, Clive Mullings, Ed Bartlett, Arthur Williams, Delroy Chuck, Mike Henry, Rudyard Spencer, Dr Christopher Tufton, Daryl Vaz, and Dwight Nelson.

Read more:

No comments:

Post a Comment